Skip to main content


By 19/09/2022September 30th, 2022No Comments

Issue 3 of Pretty Good has just gone to print, so once again I’ve put together a little mix of tunes that I was listening to while I was making it, and it’s available here to download for free while I wait for the zines to arrive. It’s all over the place as usual, I’m not gonna lie. But if you’re interested the link is below and the track listing is as follows:

  • Sure Shot – Beastie Boys
  • Eat, Sleep, Wake (Nothing But You) – Bombay Bicycle Club
  • Stuck In The Middle – Greentea Peng
  • Holy Roller Novocaine – Kings Of Leon
  • You Wanted A Hit – LCD Soundsystem
  • Georgetown – Loyle Carner & John Agard
  • Dance Forever – Hudson Mohawke
  • PSAUME92 – Tatyana Jane
  • 100% Endurance – Yard Act

Mercenary Designer.